Monthly Mileage for August 2014: 91.40

  • 4.45 hiking
  • 74.00 running
  • 12.95 walking

Great month, considering the heat, my general feeling of fatigue and burnout, and on and off sickness. I’m proud of all my activity, but especially proud that I reached my intended distance milestone (8) for Half Marathon training progress.

September is going to bring even more intense mileage as I aim for a 12-miler by the end of the month. Looking forward to every bit of it. Feeling great!

Leave a Reply

