Monthly Mileage for September 2014: 112.85

  • 0.00 hiking
  • 96.80 running
  • 16.05 walking

I didn’t hit my goal for the end of the month for long run training (I only went 10 the last two Saturdays, no 12-milers), but I am damn pleased with this month nonetheless.

I was looking through my Monthly Mileage posts for 2014 and cannot believe how far I’ve come in recovering from all my injuries, from February to now. I went from 3.50 miles run in April when I was just trying to get started again, to almost 100 miles run in September. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

