Drum and Bass in Dallas

Pictures from last night. Dinner at Il Cane Rosso. Then the Netsky show. SO GREAT. It’s been a good 5 years since Steve and I listened to drum and bass in an actual venue and never have we done it in Dallas-Fort Worth. What fun. At one point, I was looking around at all the people dressed like us, bouncing to the music like us, and I thought… before I was part of the cooking community and the running community and the archery and hunting community… this was my community. These were my people. They still are. 🙂 And if we want to get involved in DnB in DFW, I was surrounded by future friends all around last night. A nice thought.

 

One thought on “Drum and Bass in Dallas

  1. Partying Sober – Straight Arrow Life

Leave a Reply

